Soul2Sole FC

Matches
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • TFC
    5:00 pm PT
    CFC
  • LFFC
    7:00 pm PT
    ASLA20
  • LAA
    7:00 pm PT
    IEFC
  • RCFC
    8:00 pm PT
    WGFC
  • Sun, Dec 11
  • ADESFC
    9:00 am PT
    RSR
  • SWFC19
    10:00 am PT
    Pumas
  • OCAR
    11:00 am PT
    PFC
  • FDFC2
    12:00 pm PT
    VOCFC
  • BSB
    2:00 pm PT
    CFC
  • SCRFCUK
    2:00 pm PT
    FCGS
  • OCKFC
    2:15 pm PT
    FCUK
  • UCFC
    4:00 pm PT
    OCA
  • BOCS23
    6:00 pm PT
    Monsters
  • FLFC
    7:00 pm PT
    OCA2
  • CLICK TO WATCH LIVE!'>
    IEFC2
    8:00 pm PT
    BPFC
  • Sat, Dec 17
  • FCGS
    5:00 pm PT
    Pumas
  • TFC
    6:00 pm PT
    RSR
  • CLICK TO WATCH LIVE!'>
    CFC
    7:00 pm PT
    VOCFC
  • SWFC19
    7:00 pm PT
    SCRFCUK
  • LFFC
    7:00 pm PT
    OCKFC
  • RCFC
    8:00 pm PT
    UCFC
  • Sun, Dec 18
  • OCA
    11:00 am PT
    WGFC
  • PFC
    12:00 pm PT
    BPFC
  • FDFC2
    2:00 pm PT
    BSB
  • Monsters
    2:00 pm PT
    FCC
  • MCFC
    2:00 pm PT
    BOCS23
  • FCUK
    4:00 pm PT
    ASLA20
  • FLFC
    4:00 pm PT
    LAA
  • CLICK TO WATCH LIVE!'>
    IEFC2
    6:00 pm PT
    OCAR
  • IEFC
    8:00 pm PT
    OCA2
  • Sat, Jan 7
  • FCGS
    TBD
    Monsters
  • LFFC
    TBD
    RCFC
  • FCGS
    5:00 pm PT
    SWFC19
  • CLICK TO WATCH LIVE!'>
    CFC
    7:00 pm PT
    ASLA20
  • Sun, Jan 8
  • IEFC
    TBD
    FCUK
  • FDFC2
    2:00 pm PT
    VOCFC
  • CFC
    2:00 pm PT
    ADESFC
  • MCFC
    2:00 pm PT
    FCC
  • OCKFC
    2:30 pm PT
    ASLA2
  • OCA2
    2:30 pm PT
    Pumas
  • BPFC
    4:00 pm PT
    XFC
  • Sat, Jan 14
  • RSR
    TBD
    FCGS
  • SWFC19
    7:00 pm PT
    OCKFC
  • Sun, Jan 15
  • SCRFCUK
    TBD
    MCFC
  • XFC
    10:00 am PT
    CFC
  • FCC
    12:00 pm PT
    WGFC
  • OCA
    1:00 pm PT
    Monsters
  • Sat, Jan 21
  • PFC
    TBD
    OCA
  • ASLA20
    TBD
    RSR
  • FCUK
    TBD
    FCGS
  • LFFC
    TBD
    MCFC
  • ASLA2
    TBD
    SWFC19
  • Sun, Jan 22
  • IEFC
    TBD
    CFC
  • CLICK TO WATCH LIVE!'>
    IEFC2
    TBD
    OCKFC
  • ADESFC
    9:00 am PT
    BPFC
  • WGFC
    11:00 am PT
    FDFC2
  • VOCFC
    11:00 am PT
    OCA2
  • CFC
    12:00 pm PT
    FCC
  • SCRFCUK
    2:00 pm PT
    FLFC
  • XFC
    2:00 pm PT
    Pumas
  • Sat, Feb 4
  • RSR
    TBD
    IEFC
  • FLFC
    TBD
    ASLA2
  • CLICK TO WATCH LIVE!'>
    CFC
    7:00 pm PT
    FCGS
  • SWFC19
    7:00 pm PT
    IEFC2
  • Sun, Feb 5
  • ASLA20
    TBD
    OCA
  • PFC
    TBD
    Monsters
  • OCA2
    11:00 am PT
    XFC
  • VOCFC
    11:00 am PT
    WGFC
  • BPFC
    12:00 pm PT
    FCC
  • SCRFCUK
    2:00 pm PT
    RCFC
  • Pumas
    2:00 pm PT
    ADESFC
  • FDFC2
    2:00 pm PT
    CFC
  • OCKFC
    3:30 pm PT
    LFFC
  • Sat, Feb 11
  • FCGS
    TBD
    PFC
  • FCUK
    TBD
    ASLA20
  • MCFC
    TBD
    ASLA2
  • CFC
    TBD
    OCA2
  • IEFC
    5:00 pm PT
    Monsters
  • RSR
    7:00 pm PT
    CFC
  • SWFC19
    7:00 pm PT
    FLFC
  • Sat, Feb 18
  • FCGS
    TBD
    OCA
  • Sun, Feb 19
  • ADESFC
    9:00 am PT
    CFC
  • Sun, Feb 26
  • CFC
    TBD
    FDFC2
  • Sat, Mar 4
  • FCGS
    TBD
    RSR
  • IEFC
    TBD
    ASLA20
  • LFFC
    TBD
    SWFC19
  • CLICK TO WATCH LIVE!'>
    IEFC2
    TBD
    ASLA2
  • RCFC
    6:00 pm PT
    FLFC
  • Sun, Mar 5
  • FCUK
    TBD
    PFC
  • ADESFC
    9:00 am PT
    XFC
  • WGFC
    11:00 am PT
    OCA2
  • BPFC
    12:00 pm PT
    FDFC2
  • Monsters
    2:00 pm PT
    OCA
  • MCFC
    2:00 pm PT
    SCRFCUK
  • FCC
    2:00 pm PT
    Pumas
  • CFC
    2:00 pm PT
    VOCFC
  • Sat, Mar 11
  • ASLA20
    TBD
    FCGS
  • FLFC
    TBD
    IEFC2
  • ASLA2
    TBD
    LFFC
  • RCFC
    6:00 pm PT
    MCFC
  • CLICK TO WATCH LIVE!'>
    CFC
    7:00 pm PT
    PFC
  • Sun, Mar 12
  • OCA2
    11:00 am PT
    ADESFC
  • CFC
    12:00 pm PT
    WGFC
  • OCA
    1:00 pm PT
    IEFC
  • XFC
    2:00 pm PT
    FCC
  • VOCFC
    2:00 pm PT
    BPFC
  • Pumas
    2:00 pm PT
    FDFC2
  • Monsters
    3:00 pm PT
    FCUK
  • SCRFCUK
    4:00 pm PT
    OCKFC
  • Sat, Mar 18
  • PFC
    TBD
    RSR
  • IEFC
    TBD
    FCGS
  • CLICK TO WATCH LIVE!'>
    IEFC2
    TBD
    LFFC
  • CLICK TO WATCH LIVE!'>
    CFC
    7:00 pm PT
    Monsters
  • SWFC19
    7:00 pm PT
    SCRFCUK
  • Sun, Mar 19
  • ADESFC
    9:00 am PT
    FCC
  • BPFC
    10:00 am PT
    WGFC
  • FDFC2
    12:00 pm PT
    XFC
  • OCA
    1:00 pm PT
    FCUK
  • MCFC
    2:00 pm PT
    FLFC
  • Pumas
    2:00 pm PT
    VOCFC
  • OCKFC
    3:30 pm PT
    RCFC
  • Sat, Apr 1
  • ASLA20
    TBD
    PFC
  • FLFC
    TBD
    LFFC
  • ASLA2
    TBD
    SCRFCUK
  • RCFC
    6:00 pm PT
    SWFC19
  • FCUK
    7:00 pm PT
    CFC
  • Sun, Apr 2
  • ADESFC
    9:00 am PT
    FDFC2
  • XFC
    10:00 am PT
    VOCFC
  • OCA2
    11:00 am PT
    FCC
  • CFC
    12:00 pm PT
    BPFC
  • OCA
    1:00 pm PT
    FCGS
  • MCFC
    2:00 pm PT
    OCKFC
  • Monsters
    3:00 pm PT
    RSR
  • WGFC
    3:00 pm PT
    Pumas
  • Sat, Apr 15
  • PFC
    TBD
    IEFC
  • ASLA20
    TBD
    Monsters
  • ASLA2
    TBD
    RCFC
  • SWFC19
    7:00 pm PT
    MCFC
  • Sun, Apr 16
  • RSR
    TBD
    FCUK
  • FCC
    10:00 am PT
    FDFC2
  • VOCFC
    10:00 am PT
    ADESFC
  • BPFC
    12:00 pm PT
    OCA2
  • XFC
    12:00 pm PT
    WGFC
  • OCA
    1:00 pm PT
    CFC
  • SCRFCUK
    2:00 pm PT
    IEFC2
  • Pumas
    2:00 pm PT
    CFC
  • OCKFC
    3:30 pm PT
    FLFC
  • Sun, Apr 23
  • FLFC
    TBD
    SWFC19
  • CFC
    12:00 pm PT
    ADESFC
  • MCFC
    2:00 pm PT
    IEFC2
  • OCA
    3:00 pm PT
    ASLA20
  • Sun, Apr 30
  • CFC
    TBD
    XFC
  • Sun, May 7
  • FCC
    TBD
    CFC
View All Matches
Social
Photo GalleriesView More Photos