Soul 2 Sole FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Wed 05/04/2022
7:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
UCFSC Jeffrey Mendoza
1 - 3
Philadelphia Lone Star II
Rahway River Pak American South - Division I
Sat 05/21/2022
12:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
New Jersey Alliance FC II
v
Philadelphia Lone Star II
GAME HAS BEEN POSTPONED American South - Division I
Sun 05/22/2022
2:30 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
Philadelphia Lone Star II
v
Williamsport City Lions FC
John Bartram HS Football Field Inactive Teams
Wed 05/25/2022
7:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
Club Tijuana Xolos NJ
v
Philadelphia Lone Star II
Thomas A. Edison Park American South - Division I
Sat 05/28/2022
2:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
CD Catrachos PA
v
Philadelphia Lone Star II
Marcus Foster Memorial Stadium American South - Division I
Sun 05/29/2022
2:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
Philadelphia Lone Star II
v
Club Tijuana Xolos NJ
John Bartram HS Football Field Inactive Teams
Sun 06/05/2022
4:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
Williamsport City Lions FC
v
Philadelphia Lone Star II
Loyalsock Township Senior High School American South - Division I
Sun 06/12/2022
2:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
Philadelphia Lone Star II
v
UCFSC Jeffrey Mendoza
John Bartram HS Football Field Inactive Teams
Wed 06/15/2022
7:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
Allentown United II
v
Philadelphia Lone Star II
Cedar Crest College American South - Division I
Sat 06/18/2022
2:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
Philadelphia Lone Star II
v
New Jersey Alliance FC II
John Bartram HS Football Field Inactive Teams